How to delete a site

All Content

Click on All Sites

All Sites

Select Delete from the site action menu

Delete

Confirm

ScreenSteps requires you to type DELETE in order to confirm that you want to delete the site. Deleting a site cannot be undone.

Confirm

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment