Recovering an article from the trash

When an article is deleted it is sent to the trash. Articles can later be recovered from the trash if you decide you still need them.

From a Site or All Content area of the web browser application click on the Trashed link.

Locate the article you would like to restore and click on the Restore button

Select the site, manual, and chapter to restore the article to

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment