ScreenStepsManaging Content Working With ManualsHow do I unpublish (hide) or publish (unhide) a manual?

How do I unpublish (hide) or publish (unhide) a manual?

This is for hiding a manual from viewers. You will still be able to see the manual from the Admin view.

All content within the manual will be hidden.

Click on the dropdown next to the manual's name

Select Unpublish/Publish

If the manual is already published, then you will have the option to Unpublish it. If the manual is not published, you will have the option to publish it.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment