How to remove or delete a manual
If you want to remove a manual from your site you have two options:
- Remove the manual - the manual will be removed from the site but will still be available in your account. You could then add it to another site at a later time.
- Delete the manual - the manual will be permanently deleted from the account. The articles in the manual will not be deleted.