When the revision of the article opens you will see a menu that allows you to switch between revisions. You will also see a Restore Revision link. Click on that link to make the revision you are viewing the current version of the article.
Click the Restore button in the dialog that appears.
Article is restored
The article will become the current version and will be loaded into the viewer.