Released 12-7-2021 (build 682)
- The image upload error message that can appear when saving an article now includes the exact content block row number to help with troubleshooting.
- The "Article owner" label in the Publish Changes dialog has been changed to "Assign to".
- Replacing an image using an image placed on the clipboard by a 3rd party application that only placed BMP data on the clipboard no longer causes an error when saving the article.
Released 12-8-2021 (build 683)
- If a saving error occurs when uploading an image, the image is now selected in the article outline in order for users to more easily identify the offending image content block.