How do I make a site private?

Updated Jun 29, 2018

By making a site private, you can control access to all of the contents in that site. A public site is viewable by everyone.

Edit site settings

Navigate to the site settings page.

Select Settings > Private > Update

Still Need Help?

Contact Us