How do I permanently delete an article?

Updated Jun 29, 2018

To permanently delete an article you must first move it to the trash and then permanently delete it from the Trashed section of the site.

Move the article to trash

Follow the instructions in the following article to move the article to the trash:

How do I remove an article from a chapter?

After you have done that follow the instructions below.

Click Trashed

click trashed

Select Permanently delete

Still Need Help?

Contact Us