How to delete a site

Updated Jul 02, 2018

All Content

Click on All Sites

All Sites

Select Delete from the site action menu

Confirm

ScreenSteps requires you to type DELETE in order to confirm that you want to delete the site. Deleting a site cannot be undone.

Confirm

Still Need Help?

Contact Us