ScreenStepsAdministering Your Account Managing SitesHow do I remove manuals from a site?

How do I remove manuals from a site?

Select Remove from the manual contextual menu

Select Remove or Delete

Click Remove the manual from site to remove the manual from the site but not delete it from your account. You can always add the manual to another site.

OR

Click Delete the manual from account if you have no more need of the manual. This cannot be undone. Any articles in the manual will be placed in the trash.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment