ScreenStepsManaging Content Working with ArticlesHow do I permanently delete an article?

How do I permanently delete an article?

To permanently delete an article you must first move it to the trash and then permanently delete it from the Trashed section of the site.

Move the article to trash

Follow the instructions in the following article to move the article to the trash:

How do I remove an article from a chapter?

After you have done that follow the instructions below.

Click Trashed

click trashed

Select Permanently delete

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment