How to delete a category, section, or article in Zendesk
Updated on Sep 12, 2020
When you delete a manual, chapter, or article in ScreenSteps you have the option of also deleting the corresponding category, section, or article in Zendesk. This article will show an example of deleting an article in Zendesk when you move it to the trash in ScreenSteps. This is done using the Delete in External Service option. Deleting categories or sections in Zendesk when you delete a manual or chapter in ScreenSteps is done the same way.