To create a user group, you will need to:
Detailed instructions are included below.
Follow the instructions below to add users to, and remove users from, a group.
IMPORTANT: You must be the account owner or an admin with permission to edit billing to adjust billing information.
Note: Only the account owner can cancel an account.
You must be the Account Owner to view Past Invoices
You can update your own password by following the instructions below.
You must be an Admin on the account to check who the Admin and Contributors are.
If you want to delete a user from your ScreenSteps account, follow these instructions to learn how.
This article will show you how to edit a user's profile in order to update their email address, user role, email notification settings, assigned groups, permissions, etc.