- Assigned Content Only: This group/user can ONLY see articles, chapters, or manuals that they have been explicitly assigned to in the published site. Nothing else. For example, if you hire contractors and you only want them to be able to see the Contractor Manual, users in this group can only see what they have been assigned (you will not need to lock down all the other manuals/chapters/articles in your site).
- Unrestricted & Assigned Content: This group/user can see all manuals/chapters/articles in the published site that have not been restricted AND you can assign them to manuals/chapters/articles that are restricted.
- All Content: Members of this group/individual user can see all content in the published site whether it's been restricted or not.
Site Permission Rules for Readers or Contributors Viewing a Published Site