Recovering an article from the trash

Updated Jun 29, 2018

When an article is deleted it is sent to the trash. Articles can later be recovered from the trash if you decide you still need them.

From a Site or All Content area of the web browser application click on the Trashed link.

Locate the article you would like to restore and click on the Restore button

Select the site, manual, and chapter to restore the article to

0 Comment

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment
Previous Article How do I move an article from one chapter to another?
Next Article Quickly finding an article in your account

Still Need Help?

Contact Us