ScreenSteps

How to Make a Site Public/Private

Updated

The article will show you how to configure your site so that users either are required or aren't required to login before viewing your help articles.

1. Navigate to Site Settings

2. Check/uncheck Private

3. Click Update

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Previous Article How to Navigate to Site Settings
Next Article How to Delete a Site
Still Need Help? Contact Us