ScreenStepsManaging Content Managing and Organizing ContentHow to change the site you are working in

How to change the site you are working in

To select a specific site in your account (i.e. knowledge base), follow these instructions.

Click the dropdown

Select the site you want to work on

The number of sites you see will depend on how many sites you have created on your account, and how many sites you have permission to edit.

Manage content in your site

Now you can manage your content in your site.

Tip--how to collapse the manuals

Collapsing the list of manuals can make it easier to navigate to the other areas of your site.

Click on Manuals

Manuals are hidden

To bring back the manuals, simply click on Manuals again.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment