If you want to delete a user from your ScreenSteps account, follow these instructions to learn how.
Click on Account > Users
Click on dropdown > Delete
Click on the row action menu for the user you would like to delete and select Delete from the menu options.
Click Delete to confirm that you want to delete the user. This cann't be undone.
If I delete a user, what happens to the articles they originally authored? There are two people we have as users who are no longer here and I am wondering if I should leave them deactivated or completely delete them.
@Gennette Nothing will happen to your articles if you delete the user. If you don't think the user is going to come back onto the account then you can delete them.