Note: Only the account owner can cancel an account.
The account will be canceled at the end of your billing cycle/term.
If you cancel your account, all of your content is deleted after 90 days. If you decide to come back after 90 days, you will not be able to restore content from your canceled account (as that account will no longer exist).
Click Account > Billing
Click on Cancel account
You will have to scroll down the screen to see the cancel option.
Add your comment