Updated on Apr 06, 2022
Click the edit icon next to the Content Management/Admin Center or a Site.
After clicking Save Single Sign-on will no longer be used to log in to the Center or Site.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
Terms of Service apply.