By deactivating users you can temporarily remove admin and editor users from your account. When a user is deactivated they are not counted towards the user limits on your ScreenSteps plan. A user that has been deactivated will not be able to login, post articles, or authenticate their ScreenSteps desktop software.
What do you want to do?
Follow these instructions to deactivate a user
Follow these instructions to reactivate a user
Congratulations, you are done!