Updated Jul 03, 2018
If you want to delete a user from your ScreenSteps account, follow these instructions to learn how.
Click the dropdown next to the user you wish to delete > select Delete
If I delete a user, what happens to the articles they originally authored? There are two people we have as users who are no longer here and I am wondering if I should leave them deactivated or completely delete them.
@Gennette Nothing will happen to your articles if you delete the user. If you don't think the user is going to come back onto the account then you can delete them.