By deactivating users you can temporarily remove admin and editor users from your account. When a user is deactivated they are not counted towards the admin/editor user limit on your ScreenSteps plan. A user that has been deactivated will not be able to login, post articles, or authenticate their ScreenSteps desktop software.
What do you want to do?
Follow these instructions to deactivate a user
The Deactivated checkbox will be disabled if the user is the account owner. The account owner cannot be deactivated.