This feature is only available to users on our current plans (Standard, Advanced, or Enterprise). If you're on a legacy plan and are interested in switching to a current plan, please reach out to us at <[email protected]>.
In some cases, you may want more than one user to be able to certify an article. To allow this, you'll need to adjust the associated site setting using the instructions below. Doing so will allow any user who can edit or review the article to certify that the article content is accurate.