This feature is only available in the desktop editor.
Sometimes you need to blur out sensitive information in your screenshots. The blur tool can help you.
Important: The blur tool is a non-destructive annotation. That means that any author that has permission to edit an article can remove the blur annotation and would be able to see the underlying information. But the blur is merged down for display in your knowledge base, so non-authors will not be able to remove it.
The annotation options do not appear until you have clicked on an image.