ScreenSteps

How to Save an Article

Updated

When you opt to "Save as Draft" or "Save & Publish", you'll be presented with the following screen where you're given the option to update information and adjust various fields related to the article.

  1. Any noted changes will be logged in the article's Activity Stream
  2. Certification tracking can be turned on/off for an article, a process owner can be assigned, and a new certification can take place
  3. Any next actions will be logged in the article's Revision Notes
  4. The article can be assigned or reassigned
  5. A status can be set or changed

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Previous Article How to move or copy headings and other content blocks from one article into a new article
Next Article How to Assign and Set the Status of an Article
Still Need Help? Contact Us